Skip to content
ProofofIncome

Corrections

Corrections

A public log of fixes to figures and labels. Newest first.

Spotted a mistake or have proof? Write to hello@proofofincomeai.com and we'll fix it fast.

Each note below is a change we can point to in the site history. If your name is here and the line is wrong, send the source and we will update this page.

20 Oct 2026

Cal AI

The headline had been filed as a sale. We changed that label to annual revenue. The figure stays $30M+ a year, from MyFitnessPal via TechCrunch (Mar 2026). The sale price was not disclosed. An Acquired badge was added, and Cal AI stays out of the monthly ranking.

20 Oct 2026

Base44

The metric badge Exit was renamed Sale price, and an Acquired badge was added. The headline is still ~$80M, the sale to Wix (Jun 2025, acquirer press release).

20 Oct 2026

Mindstream

An Acquired badge was added. The headline stays $20–30K/month, stated monthly revenue, not a sale price. The note added that day says HubSpot bought it in Oct 2024 and did not disclose the price.

19 Oct 2026

Postiz

The checked monthly figure moved from $270,432 (15 Oct 2026) to $283,629 a month (19 Oct 2026). Both are Stripe-verified on TrustMRR. The 15 Oct figure stays in the case history.

16 Oct 2026

Reddit Agency

The headline changed from $42,333 MRR to $46,005/month, a 12-month average. The source is still Stripe-verified (TrustMRR), dated 15 Oct 2026.

16 Oct 2026

AI Dungeon

The proof level changed from Claimed to Unverifiable. The source line changed from “CEO-endorsed” to “reshared by the CEO”. The figure stayed $7M+ ARR.

16 Oct 2026

VirtualJK

The figure stayed $44,202 MRR. We added a scope note: the same Stripe account shows revenue from before the AI product, so part of the monthly figure may be consulting.